School Logo

Lady Boswell's C.E. VA Primary School

Learning together, Christ at the Centre, Learning for Life

Interactive bar

CEOP

Google Services

Translate

Term Dates

 

 

 

 

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR SEPTEMBER 2020 - JULY 2021

 

 

Term 1 - 2020

 

Tuesday 1September 2020                       Inset Day – no children in School

Wednesday 2 September 2020                Inset Day – no children in School

Thursday 3 September 2020                      First day of Term 1

Thursday 22 October 2020                         Last Day of Term 1

Friday 23 October 2020                            Inset Day – no children in School

           

Term 2 - 2020

 

Monday 2 November 2020                          First day of Term 2

Friday 20 November 2020                         Inset Day/Parent Consultation Day – no children                                                                             in School

Friday 18 December 2020                          Last day of Term 2

 

 

Term 3 - 2021

 

Monday 4 January 2021                              First day of Term 3

Friday 12 February 2021                             Last day of Term 3

 

 

Term 4 - 2021

 

Monday 22 February 2021                           First day of Term 4

Thursday 1 April 2021                                  Last day of Term 4

 

 

Term 5 - 2021

           

Monday 19 April  2021                                  First day of Term 5

Monday 3 May 2021                                     Bank holiday

Friday 28 May 2021                                      Last day of Term 5

 

 

Term 6 - 2021

 

Monday 7 June 2021                                 Inset Day – no children in School

Tuesday 8 June 2021                                 First day of Term 6

Wednesday 21 July 2021                           Last day of school – School finishing at 1.30pm

 

 

 

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR SEPTEMBER 2021 - JULY 2022


Term 1 - 2021

 

Wednesday 1September             Inset Day – no children in School
Thursday 2 September                  First day of Term 1
Thursday 21 October                     Last Day of Term 1
Friday 22 October                         Inset Day – no children in School
    
Term 2- 2021

 

Monday 1 November                     First day of Term 2
Friday 19 November                    Inset Day/Parent Consultation Day – no children in School
Friday 17 December                      Last day of Term 2


Term 3 - 2022

 

Tuesday 4 January                       First day of Term 3
Friday 11 February                        Last day of Term 3


Term 4 - 2022

 

Monday 21 February                    Inset Day – no children in School
Tuesday 22 February                     First day of Term 4
Friday 1 April                                  Last day of Term 4


Term 5 – 2022 

 
Tuesday 19 April                           First day of Term 5
Monday 2 May                              Bank holiday
Friday 27 May                               Last day of Term 5 


Term 6 - 2022

 

Monday 6 June                           Inset Day – no children in School 
Tuesday 7 June                           First day of Term 6
Friday 22 July                              Last day of school – School finishing at 1.30pm
 

Top